Skip to main content

UNIVERSITY LIBRARIES

TODAY'S HOURS
 
More Hours

About the Libraries

Hours

Summer Quarter (June 19, 2017 – September 3, 2017)

Hayward Campus
Mon-Thurs Fri Sat Sun
Library Building 8am-7pm 8am-5pm 1pm-5pm 1pm-5pm
Reference 9am-7pm 9am-3pm 1pm-5pm 1pm-5pm
Learning Commons 8am-7pm 8am-5pm 1pm-5pm 1pm-5pm
East Entrance closed closed closed closed
Student Center for Academic Achievement (SCAA) 10am-2pm closed closed closed
Testing Office 8:30am-5pm 8:30am-5pm closed closed
— Computers and printers shut down 15 minutes before closing —
— Photo ID and fee payments stop 60 minutes before closing —
Contact Information
(510) 885-3612 – Circulation (borrowing and renewing)
(510) 885-3765 – Reference
(510) 885-3000 – Hayward Campus

 

Hayward Campus
Holidays
Closed Independence Day: Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Closed Labor Day Weekend: Saturday, September 2, 2017 – Monday, September 4, 2017
Summer Quarter 2017 Break (September 4, 2017 – September 19, 2017)
Closed Saturday, September 2, 2017 – Sunday, September 10, 2017
10am-4pm Monday, September 11, 2017 – Friday, September 15, 2017
Closed Saturday, September 16, 2017 – Sunday, September 17, 2017
10am-4pm Monday, September 18, 2017 – Tuesday, September 19, 2017

 

 

Concord Campus
Mon-Thurs Fri Sat Sun
Library 10:30am-6:30pm closed closed closed
Contact Information
(925) 602-6725 – Circulation (borrowing and renewing)
(925) 602-6755 – Reference
(925) 602-6700 – Concord Campus

 

Concord Campus
Holidays
Closed Independence Day: Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Closed Labor Day Weekend: Saturday, September 2, 2017 – Monday, September 4, 2017
Summer Quarter 2017 Break (September 4, 2017 – September 19, 2017)
Closed Friday, September 1, 2017 – Tuesday, September, 19, 2017
8am-7pm Wednesday, September 20, 2017